Ph. Office : 2464-1312 Principal : 2464-4371



## Muralidhar Girlz' College

P-411/14, GARIAHAT ROAD, BALLYGUNGE, KOLKATA - 700 029 (NAACACCREDITED - A)

Ref. No.....

Date.....

Notice on the Composition of the IQAC Team (2024-2026)

This is to notify that the new Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for2024-2026 has been constituted vide GB resolution No. 8, Meeting No. 15/2024-25, dt. 16.07.2024. This composition aims to foster continual quality enhancement and monitoring in line with the institutional and NAAC objectives for the upcoming term.

The composition of IQAC Team (2024-26) is as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Kinjalkini Biswas, Principal.
- 2. Senior Administrative Officer: Dr. Ashis Ghosh, JDPI, HED, GoWB.
- 3. Nominee Industrialist: Sri Milton Chowdhury
- 4. Nominee Local Society: Sri Baiswanor Chattopadhyay
- 5. Management Representative: Prof. Mousumi Mullick
- 6. Nominee Stakeholder: Dr. Jaydeep Sarangi, Principal, New Alipore College.
- 7. Student Representative: Kahkasha Naz
- 8. Alumni Representative: Rupanwita Roy
- 9. IQAC Coordinator: Smt. Subhasree Chakraborty, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 10. Internal Members:
  - a. Faculty Members:
    - i. Dr. Minati Saha, Associate Professor, Department of Education
    - ii. Dr. Sampriti Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit.
    - iii. Smt. Bangasree Dey, Librarian.
    - iv. Dr. Rituparna Basak, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
    - v. Dr. Sailen Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
    - vi. Smt. Piyali Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
    - vii. Smt. Aruna Pain, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
    - viii. Dr. Vinay Limbu, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography
    - ix. Dr. Bandana Das, Department of Mathematics.
    - x. Dr. Subhrajit Dey, Department of Mathematics
    - xi. Smt. Sharmistha Dutta Roy, SACT I, Department of Film Studies (Technical Head)
    - xii. Dr. Bablu Samanta, SACT I, Department of Geography (Technical Head)
  - b. Administrative Staff: Sri. Manav Naskar

Dr. Kinjalkini Biswas Principal, Muralidhar Girls'College, Kolkata.

Principal Muralidhar Girls' College